Keynote Speakers

Thomas J. Vogl
Thomas J. Vogl, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Institute for Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology, University Hospital Frankfurt, Germany

Ivor Fleck
Ivor Fleck, Ph.D.

Professor of Experimental Physics, Dean for Research, Faculty IV: School of Science and Technology, Center for Particle Physics Siegen, University of Siegen, Germany

Demetri Terzopoulos
Demetri Terzopoulos, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor and Chancellor's Professor of Computer Science, UCLA, Co-Founder and Chief Scientist, VoxelCloud, Inc., Los Angeles, CA

Allen Tannenbaum
Allen Tannenbaum, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor, Departments of Computer Science and Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, NY

Song Zhang
Song Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor and Assistant Head for Experiential Learning School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Song Zhang
Elisa E. Konofagou, Ph.D.

Professor of Radiology, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Columbia University, New York, NY

Claudia Lindner
Claudia Lindner, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow & Sir Henry Dale Fellow in Translational Medical Imaging, The University of Manchester, Translation Lead, Christabel Pankhurst Institute, UK

Jun Hua
Jun Hua, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, and F.M. Kirby Research Center for Functional Brain Imaging, Kennedy Krieger Institute, Baltimore, MD

Featured Speakers

Dmitry Goldgof
Dmitry Goldgof, Ph.D.

Distinguished University Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Mark Bradley
Mark Bradley, Ph.D., FRSE, FRSC

Professor of High-Throughput
Chemical Biology, School of Chemistry,
University of Edinburgh, UK

Harrison Kim
Harrison Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Frederique Frouin
Frederique Frouin, Ph.D.

Senior Researcher, Laboratory of Translational Imaging in Oncology, Inserm-Curie Ins‚Äčtitute, France

Irina Afanaseva
Irina Afanaseva, Ph.D.

Saint-Petersburg I.I. Dzhanelidze, Research Institute of Emergency Medicine, Russia

Julie Lascaud
Julie Lascaud, Ph.D.

Department of Medical Physics,
Ludwig Maximilian University of
Munich, Germany

Yasuhito Sasaki
Yasuhito Sasaki, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Research Center for Radiation, Oncology, Clinical Research Center, Shonan Kamakura General Hospital, Japan

James S. Duncan
James S. Duncan, Ph.D.

Ebenezer K. Hunt Professor and Chair of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging,
Yale University, New Haven, CT

Yue Ding
Yue Ding, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Shanghai Mental Health Center, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, China

Bo Zhao
Bo Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences, The University of Texas, Austin, TX

Rafaela Guisantes
Rafaela Guisantes

Radiation Therapist, Department of Radiotherapy, Coimbra Hospital and University Center, Portugal

Frank Zijun Zhang
Frank Zijun Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Division of Artificial Intelligence in Medicine, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

Shrey Sukhadia
Shrey Sukhadia, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Bioinformatics at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, Lebanon, NH

Tali Ilovitsh
Tali Ilovitsh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Tahira Nishtar
Tahira Nishtar, FCPS

Associate Professor and Chairperson, Department of Radiology, Medical Teaching Institute,
Lady Reading Hospital, Pakistan

Rulon Meyer
Rulon Meyer, Ph.D.

CEO, Oncoscore, Garrett Park, MD, Adjunct Professor, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Young Researchers

Guangju Zhang
Guangju Zhang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Electrical and
Computer Engineering, Boston University, Boston, MA

En Zhou Ye
En Zhou Ye

Blyth Academy and University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Xiaoyue Ma
Xiaoyue Ma

Department of Magnetic Resonance Imaging, The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, China

Andres Ruland
Andres Ruland, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, ARC Centre of Excellence for Electromaterials Science, University of Wollongong, Australia

William Yaxley
William Yaxley, MBBS

Urology Principal House Officer, Queen Elizabeth II Jubilee Hospital, Associate Lecturer, The University of Queensland, Australia


Ashley Castillo, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, NY

Samuel Ahmad, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, NY

Ananya Munjal

Medical College of Georgia
Augusta, GA

Shefali Jain

Medical College of Georgia
Augusta, GA